Anne Borgers

Partner

Makes a difference by …

Acquire through quantitative and qualitative research concretely applicable insights that result in changes to products and services so that they better meet the expectations of customers and consumers.

Wants to make a difference in …

The art of research is converting a synergy between healthy curiosity and natural empathy into in-depth questionnaires that provide insight into behaviour and ideas.

Made a difference together with …

The gender studies in the 21st century because the combination of qualitative and quantitative research enriched the insights. It remains a learning experience to start with qualitative research and desk research without omitting anything in the quantitative questionnaire. Based on the quantitative results we eventually focus on a few points that complete the analysis.

Toughest difference to make…

To get answers from groups that are hard to interrogate.
An example: The youth survey we did for all RTL media. We interviewed young people between 6 and 18 years in subgroups where the youngest, accompanied by their parents, yet also filled out the entire questionnaire in an enthusiastic manner.

Error: Invalid or expired token. (89)

Anne Borgers

Fait la différence

Grâce à la recherche quantitative et qualitative, arriver à une meilleure compréhension d’applications concrètes et des modifications de produits et de services afin qu’ils répondent mieux aux attentes des clients et des consommateurs.

Veut faire la différence …

L’art de la recherche est de combiner une curiosité saine avec une empathie naturelle et de les convertir en questionnaires approfondis qui permettent de mieux comprendre le comportement et les mentalités.

A fait la différence …

Les études analysant les hommes et les femmes au 21e siècle parce que la combinaison de la recherche qualitative et quantitative a enrichi la réflexion. C’est une expérience intéressante de commencer par la recherche qualitative et documentaire afin de ne rien oublier dans le questionnaire quantitatif. Sur base des résultats quantitatifs, nous focalisons ensuite sur quelques points pour compléter l’analyse.

Changement le plus difficile …

Obtenir des réponses de groupes cibles difficiles.
Un exemple: L’étude sur la jeunesse menée dans le contexte des médias RTL. Nous avons interrogé les jeunes entre 6 et 18 ans dans des sous-groupes où les plus jeunes ont rempli le questionnaire complet de manière enthousiaste en présence de leurs parents.

Error: Invalid or expired token. (89)